Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Reviews

Tow Joe fom Deale MD
"VIP awesome and easy December 23, 2016 I just purchased a 2016 Gmc 3500 from VIP. Hamid and Marcy were great to deal with good price and excellent customer service . Do not hesitate to purchase your next vehical from VIP. "

Tow Joe fom Deale MD
Thomas E. Mize from VA
"Top Notch Dealer December 18, 2016 Purchased a car from VIP in December 2016 and the experience was above expectation. First, Hamid went out of his way to meet my wife and I on a Sunday so we can test drive the vehicle. Hamid was prepared for our visit, answered all our questions, and did not put any pressure on us to make a decision. We purchased a mint condition 2000 Chevy Impala with 36,000 miles. A true diamond in the rough.... The buying process was smooth and I look forward to working with Hamid again, a professional and an honest salesman. I would highly recommend VIP in Fredericksburg! "

Thomas E. Mize from VA
Dawn from King George VA
"Great Car Buying Experience November 17, 2016 Purchased a car from VIP in October 2016 and the experience was great. First, Marcy was very helpful and friendly when we first arrived and she set us up to test drive the car. I usually don't make decisions on the same day, but Hamid made the experience painless and he made a deal with me that I was happy with! Got a 2011 Audi that is a sweet ride! He was professional and an honest salesman. I would highly recommend VIP in Fredericksburg!"

Dawn from King George VA
Eric from Lemont IL
"VIP AUTO SALES ROCKS November 15, 2016 We purchased a 2001 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab, sight-unseen, from Hamid on 01 Nov 2016, and it was really a great experience. A 2001 with 35K miles on it, how often do find one like that? But that's one of the things Hamid says he does; scours the auctions and trade-ins for extra low mile, top-shape vehicles. Marcy made the transaction with money/contracts very easy via email and a few phone-calls. The truck was in BETTER shape than photos on his website indicated, although the photos were numerous and good. Up close the truck was spectacular. His crew did an excellent job detailing the car and checking and changing all the fluids. I flew in from Chicago to get the car, and as advertised, Hamid himself provided airport pick-up from Reagan National back to his dealership in Fredericksburg VA. All the paperwork was ready and Hamid's crew checked the fluids and tire-pressure once more for me before I started my 2 day drive to Dallas. Hamid and his crew did exactly what he said he would do, exactly when he said he would do it, and I hope he made good $$ on the deal because I sure got a fantastic truck. Hamid is very friendly and professional and I have already recommended VIP Auto Sales to several of the people at airline I work with. Buying a quality vehicle should always be this easy and pleasant. The truck is driving perfectly now in Galveston TX. I will buy another vehicle from Hamid. Thanks Hamid, Marcy and crew."

Eric from Lemont IL
Dave from Richmond VA
"Finally a nice car dealer, no nonsene, no hassle November 11, 2016 I buy every couple years and this is the best purchase experience ever, great people!!"

Dave from Richmond VA
Trainer/Coach from Virginia Beach, VA
"Uniquely, pleasant experience. April 30, 2016 Hamid and VIP were great. Made it a pleasant experience. Good inventory selection. Marcy was also prompt in communication. Clean vehicle, as described. Good attention to detail. Will come back again."

Trainer/Coach from Virginia Beach, VA
Ellis from McLean, VA
"Great car, excellent service January 9, 2016 I bought my BMW Z4 from VIP Auto. The car turned out to be as good or better than represented, and Hamid went out of his way to accommodate me. Very easy transaction, flexible terms and fair dealing. I am also impressed with VIP's inventory, and will definitely consider coming back for my next car purchase. "

Ellis from McLean, VA
Doug and Dawn from Mount Olive NC
"Quality Deal December 9, 2015 We bought a used Toyota Sequoia. The truck was just was described. Communication was great. Would definitely recommend this dealer for a local or a long distance purchase. "

Doug and Dawn from Mount Olive NC
David H. from Wheeling, WV
"Outstanding Buying Experience!! September 21, 2015 Recently purchased a 1998 BMW Z3 2.8L/6 and have to say that it was one of the most professional and efficient purchases I have ever made. Hamid and Marcy did everything to make the transaction easier for me, and helped line up fast/efficient shipping from Fredericksburg, VA to Wheeling, WV. Would not hesitate to recommend them/VIP Auto Inc. to any of my friends/family. "

David H. from Wheeling, WV
Dan T. Stanford from Triangle, Virginia
"I was very pleased with my purchase. August 13, 2015 On Saturday, August 8, 2015, I bought a 2013 Mercedes Benz E-350 BlueTEC from Hamid Sawez of VIP Auto Inc. of Fredericksburg, VA. He was highly knowledgable about Mercedes and the other vehicles he was selling. I was very pleased with the vehicle purchase price and the service he provided. Hamid provided a friendly atmosphere, and was very patient explaining the paperwork and sales process. I would purchase another vehicle from VIP Auto." "

Dan T. Stanford from Triangle, Virginia
John from Albany, New York
"Great Service July 31, 2015 Hamid has a great eye for cars. The car is throwing a code which isn't his fault. The car is in immaculate condition otherwise. Hamid is very quick to respond to questions and will go out of his way to make sure the car buying experience goes as well as possible. I seldom trust people, but seeing his reputation I bought a car from out of state and he proved to live up to it. "

John from Albany, New York
Haley from Louisville, KY
"Wonderful Car Buying Experience July 6, 2015 My parents surprised me with the purchase of a 2012 BMW 328i that I had been looking at for awhile. We drove to VIP and Hamid made everything perfect and even topped it off with a bright red bow on top! I LOVE my BMW and everything has worked out well. My parents were a little concerned about buying a car sight unseen, but the car is everything Hamid described and then some. We had one minor issue with the window, but Hamid immediately got an appointment in our hometown and had it repaired. He has even gone above and beyond and assisted me with any questions I've had since I've been home. If I am ever wondering or have a random question about the car, Hamid has an answer and is there to help. We will definitely buy our cars from Hamid in the future and hopefully just have them shipped since we now know how flawless everything will turn out. Great guy and all around experience! "

Haley from Louisville, KY
Sharad from Germantown, MD
"Excellent car buying experience, Highly Recommend! April 16, 2015 Thank you Mr. Hamid for a great car buying experience. I bought a 2009 BMW 135i and I could not be happier. The communication and service is top notch. The product, my new bimmer, is a gorgeous, speedy rocket that I love to drive. All the minor issues were taken care of as promised and paperwork was super easy and painless. Mr. Hamid is an honest and a helpful man. I drove 150 miles twice to give my business to him. I will definitely be a lifelong customer at VIP Auto Inc. I highly recommend this business to everyone out there. "

Sharad from Germantown, MD
Michael from McPherson, Kansas
"Awesome car and Dealer! March 26, 2015 I bought a 2005 SALEEN from VIP and had a very good experience. I had never purchased a vehicle without driving it first but Hamid was more than patient with me and my concerns about doing so. I was unable to get the car for a while because the weather was so bad on the East Coast. Hamid was very good when it came to communicating with me and my worries. I had a week off so I decided to go to Fredericksburg and drive the car back to Kansas. Hamid helped me every step of the way and the car is awesome. I'm very happy with my purchase and the way everything came together. Hamid is a good man and will treat you right. He also took care of all the paperwork as well. Thanks again... "

Michael from McPherson, Kansas
Cooper from Hendersonville, NC
"Purchase BMW 528 over the internet November 21, 2014 purchased a 528i sport sedan from Hamid on his recommendation. The vehicle came on time and was in excellent shape as he promised. Marcy followed up with all the paperwork and plates. We had an excellent experience "

Cooper from Hendersonville, NC
Ohio VW Fans from Adena, OH
"Very Helpful and Great Service! May 28, 2014 We purchased a 2013 Golf from VIP Auto Inc. and were very impressed with the helpfulness of our salesman. We live in Ohio and all of our questions were answered quickly and the transaction was handled smoothly and efficiently. Our salesman even went out of his way to deliver the car to our requested location on a Sunday! We love the car and would definitely deal with this business again. "

Ohio VW Fans from Adena, OH
Mike Dement from Woodbridge, VA
"Awesome experience at VIPAUTOINC March 15, 2014 Brought a 2002 black convertible corvette. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. I would recommend them to my family and friends. 5 star experience "

Mike Dement from Woodbridge, VA
KO from Laurel, MD
"AWESOME DEAL! AWESOME DEALER! July 9, 2013 Bought a BMW 530i from here. Excellent car and excellent service during the buying process. I am a return customer and I am highly satisfied once again. The car is as great just as Hamid described it was. My two go to certified Bimmer specialists were impressed with the condition at 78k miles. "

KO from Laurel, MD
Le form Tysons Va
"Car was better than described. March 14, 2013 Dealer was very honest and transparent! Thanks VIP!!!! "

Le form Tysons Va
doctor from Fairfaxstation, VA
"It is a decent dealership November 11, 2011 I have bought 5 used cars from this dealership formyself and my family and am very satisfied.The owner and salesmen are honest andverywell informed. They take careof the clients very well. I recommend it to all my friends. "

doctor from Fairfaxstation, VA
k***m
"Outstanding experience. Honest, transparent, awesome inventory, knows his cars! 2005 Lexus LS 4dr Sedan (#201783233267) from MD"

k***m
a**o
"Very Happy With Purchase / Delivered On Time / Will Do Business AGAIN !! a***o During past 6 months 2002 Jeep Liberty 4dr Limited 4WD (#201739103934) "

a**o
Daniel J. from IL
"Very nice car - great communication - would purchase again from this seller! During past 6 months 2001 Chrysler Sebring 2dr Convertible LXi (#192033251739) Out of State "

Daniel J. from IL
from NY
"Great, honest description, service, correspondence and delivery arrrangements. During past 6 months BMW: Z3 Sport (#201672580432) "

from NY
buyer from Maryland
"Hamid is unbelievable,the best car buying experience EVER- He gets it done!AAA+ During past 6 months Lexus: GX 4dr SUV 4WD (#191988500012) "

buyer from Maryland
v***v
"Pure pleasure, very professional, beautiful car. Highly recommend. During past year Mercedes-Benz: E-Class E320 4dr Wagon 3.2L (#201622905041) "

v***v
y***o
"Wired the $'s car shipped immediately.The car is as described and an overall A+ During past year Mazda: MX-5 Miata 2dr Convertible LS 5-Speed Manual (#191902292732) "

y***o
Out of country sell Berlin
"Fast response fast shipping. Good seller. During past year Ducati: 899 PANIGALE (#191879942473) "

Out of country sell Berlin
ebay purchaser
"Gorgeous Vehicle!!! Smooth Transaction & Process!!! A++++++++++++++ Very Pleased During past year Infiniti: G35 2dr Coupe Automatic (#191833224479) "

ebay purchaser
VERY HAPPY MICHIGANDER
"I would recommend anyone wishing to purchase a used car go to VIPAUTOINC. Hamid and Marcy made it a totally seamless transaction. From being picked up from the airport to driving away in a 2002 Jaguar XK8 it was so smooth. I was able to test drive, thoroughly inspect the vehicle, which was impeccably valeted, filled with gas, new tires, battery, oil change the whole nine yards. The paperwork was all set, just had to sign and drive. They even gave me a large red bow to put on it when I got home. Thank you. "

VERY HAPPY MICHIGANDER
straywise
" Positive feedback rating Best car buying experience I have had! Thank you for the awesome deal!! Buyer: straywise 01/2017 2014 Toyota 4Runner 4WD 4dr V6 Limited (#192081236476) US $35,900.00 View Item"

straywise
obracer68
"Easy transaction. Shipped quickly. Thanks. Buyer: obracer68 02/2017 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata 2dr Convertible Hard Top Manual Grand Touring (#192104725394) US $17,700.00 "

obracer68
andya1987
"What a great place Marcy and Hamid were top notch very professional 5 stars Buyer: andya1987 02/2017 Harley-Davidson FLTRX ROAD GLIDE SPECIAL (#201818515851) US $18,700.00 "

andya1987
CONTACT US
Used Sales:
703-599-1400
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday  BY APPOINTMENT
Tuesday  9AM TO 3PM
Wednesday  BY APPOINTMENT
Thursday  9AM TO 4PM
Friday  BY APPOINTMENT
Saturday  9AM TO 4 PM
Sunday  BY APPOINTMENT
Monday  8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tuesday  8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday  8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday  8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday  8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
DEALERSHIP INFO

MD,DC, VA 22408 view map
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  VIP Auto Inc. Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017